Story Consultation Referral Program

I’ve had clients ask if I did a referral program, so here it is! Starting today and for the foreseeable future, I will be offering 3,000 words of free consultation for anyone who refers a writer to me for consultation AND the person being referred. So that’s 3,000 for you and 3,000 for your referred friend. And there is no limit to how many people that can be referred. If you have three referrals, then that’s 9,000 free words for you!

Anyone can refer. You don’t have to be an old or current client. It can be your first time! If it is the first time, I will look at 3,000 words for free (up front for new clients to give a preview of what I can do) and then you can decide who and how many you want to refer. If you send more than one my way, then that’s more free words I can do for you.

Are you NEW trying out my services and want to be apart of my referral program?

  1. Go to my Story Consultation and Editing Services Page and fill out the contact form at the end of the page.
  2. In the comment box give me your project information and say you’d like to try out my referral program.
  3. After that, I will contact you with any questions about the project and ask for the project digital file with your 3,000 words.
  4. You’ll get your critiqued file back and then you can decide who and how many you’d like to refer.
  5. Have the friends you want to refer go to my Story Consultation and Editing Services Page and fill out the form there. In the comment box, have them put your name as the referred person along with information about their project.
  6. Soon as I get the form(s), I will send you an email letting you know to send me more words for another free critique.

It’s that easy!

Are you an old or current client and want to be apart of my referral program?

Just have your referred writing friends go to my Story Consultation and Editing Services Page and fill out the form there. In the comment box, have them put your name as the referred person along with information about their project. Soon as that happens, I will send you an email letting you know to send me more words. It’s a great opportunity to spread the word and save a little money too.

So do you need help getting your story off the dusty shelf? Or need help figuring out a head-banging-against-the-wall plot complication? Send it to me and let’s get that story done!

 

2 thoughts on “Story Consultation Referral Program

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog annd wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subsccribing to your rss feed and I hlpe you write again very soon!

    • Thank you. I’m glad you are enjoying the blog. I took a break posting in November because I was dedicating all my time to my NaNoWriMo challenge. Now that I am done, I’m looking forward to posting again.

Comments are closed.