Now Accepting Guest Posts

After some thought I decided to beef up my blog even more and start taking on guest posts from other bloggers. There are a lot of people out there with good advice and/or ideas or who want to share their new upcoming book, and I want them to feel free to share here on my blog. So if you would like to be a guest blogger for A Writer’s Wings please feel free to contact me to see if we can set something up. Here’s the kind of posts I’m looking for…

  • Any advice and/or experience based posts on writing or the writing journey.
  • Any writing references or tools other writers might find useful.
  • New books coming up for publication or recently published.

So if any of these sound like what you want to do, then contact me. It does not matter if you have a current blog or not. As long as you can write a decent post, I’ll post it!

And FYI… right now I am planning on doing guests posts only on Wednesdays (since I already have regular posts planned for Mondays and Fridays).

Note… I reserve the right to turn down any posts I do not feel appropriately represents what I want to show on this blog or does not meet proper writing guidelines.

 

2 thoughts on “Now Accepting Guest Posts

  1. Hi, Cynthia. I’d love to submit a guest post on Self-Editing (pros and cons) if you’ll have me. Let me know what you think! – Cheri (OKPotato.Com or CheriKamei @ wordpress.)

Comments are closed.